November 8

Genius Hour Planning

I am going to learn to make everything tiramisu and crème brulee. I will learn to make the original of both and perfect that to start. I am thinking I will make tiramisu cheesecake so for that process I will learn to make cheesecake first before I try to make the specific flavor. I also would like to make crème brulee donuts so I will learn to make donuts first as well. My goal is to be able to make things with the specific flavors of each dessert. I will bring samples of my progression to have other people taste. I am going to be using recipes for these as I do not have the skill to do so without. For supplies I will use baking tools I have at home but will buy ingredients from the store according to what the recipe says.


Posted November 8, 2022 by marikaott22 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*