February 15

week 12

This week I tried to contact an expert but it is proving to be harder than expected. I emailed four different places and got no responses back. Some of the places I was looking at there was no phone to call. I called two places, one of which was the Tiramisu Bistro on whyte ave. The other place did not have an option for how to get advice. The only other way was to get a tour but they cost too much money. The Tiramisu Bistro answered my call and told me to come in person and they might be able to help me. The days they told me to come in were days that I was unable to go. I will keep looking around but I am running out of time.


Posted February 15, 2023 by marikaott22 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*